ISACA Pune Chapter

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name

DESIGNATION

Phone

EMAIL ID

Rajesh Chaudhari

President

+91 9922445063

president@isacapune.org

Prasad Wadekar

Vice President

+91 9763729622

vicepresident@isacapune.org

Pravir Kumar Sinha

Secretary

+91 9881715480

secretary@isacapune.org

Suhrud Govind Lele

Treasurer

+91 9923003244

treasurer@isacapune.org

Rajesh Wagle

CISA Director

+91 9822657585

cisa@isacapune.org

Aasif Busheri

Membership Director

+91 8433783748

membership@isacapune.org

Charukesh Gaiwad

Program Director

+91 9930316381

programs@isacapune.org

Aditya Ponkshe

Education Director

+91 8308536535

education@isacapune.org

Vimal Nakum

Communication Director

+91 9850984496

communication@isacapune.org

Sandeep Sawant

Accreditation Director

+91 9028424947

accreditation@isacapune.org

Vinayak Jadhav

Academics Director

+91 9823298299

academics@isacapune.org

Nakul Ponkshe

Certification Director

+91 8446683598

certification@isacapune.org