ISACA Pune Chapter

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name

DESIGNATION

Phone

EMAIL ID

Pushkar Dhole

President

+91 9764762685

president@isacapune.org

Jagadish Sathaye

Vice President

+91 9822790541

vicepresident@isacapune.org

Ashwin Gangakhedkar

Secretary

+91 9822870043

secretary@isacapune.org

Rajesh Prabhakar Chaudhari

Treasurer

+91 9922445063

treasurer@isacapune.org

Pravir Kumar Sinha

CISA Director

+91 8956409367

cisa@isacapune.org

Eswar Muthukrishnan

Membership Director

+91 7875133533

membership@isacapune.org

Rajesh Arvind Wagle

Program Director

+91 9822657585

programs@isacapune.org

Milind Shrikrishna Kakirde

Education Director

+91 8308536535

education@isacapune.org

Aasif Mirza Ali Busheri

Communication Director

+91 8433783748

communication@isacapune.org

Rajnish Kumar Mishra

Accreditation Director

+91 8586884652

accreditation@isacapune.org

Prasad Wadwekar

Academics Director

+91 9763729622

academics@isacapune.org

Suhrud Govind Lele

Certification Director

+91 9923003244

certification@isacapune.org